Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Nanoscale Systems

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics where Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Nanoscale Systems is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

  • Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.


    Research Output

    Open Access
  • Anisotropy of the in-plane g-factor of electrons in HgTe quantum wells

    Minkov, G. M., Aleshkin, V. Y., Rut, O. E., Sherstobitov, A. A., Dvoretski, S. A., Mikhailov, N. N. & Germanenko, A., 24 Feb 2020, In : Physical Review B. 101, 8, 9 p., 085305.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

    Open Access
  • Activities

    • 56 Dissertation Council Activities
    • 7 Participation in conference
    • 3 Participation in workshop, seminar, course
    • 1 Editorial activity in Scopus/Wos Journals

    Международная конференция 2020 Ural Symposium on Biomedical Engineering, Radioelectonics and Information Technology (USBEREIT)

    Илья Николаевич Обабков (Chair of orgcommitee), Василий Ильич Борисов (Vice Chair of orgcommitee), Антон Юрьевич Долганов (Member of orgcommittee), Алексей Николаевич Коротков (Member of orgcommittee), Михаил Александрович Черноскутов (Member of orgcommittee), Виктор Алексеевич Чечеткин (Member of orgcommittee), Александр Викторович Германенко (Chair of programme commitee), Андрей Владимирович Созыкин (Chair of programme commitee), Сергей Тихонович Князев (Chair of programme commitee), Patel Kaushika (Member of programme committee), R. Harip Rakash (Member of programme committee), Владимир Венедиктович Кружаев (Member of programme committee), Сергей Николаевич Шабунин (Member of programme committee), Владимир Семенович Кубланов (Member of programme committee), Владислав Яковлевич Носков (Member of programme committee), Вячеслав Элизбарович Иванов (Member of programme committee), Сергей Владимирович Поршнев (Member of programme committee), Леонид Григорьевич Доросинский (Member of programme committee), Константин Александрович Аксенов (Member of programme committee), Николай Сергеевич Князев (Member of programme committee), Юрий Евгеньевич Мительман (Member of programme committee), Николай Тахирович Сафиуллин (Member of programme committee), Ирина Фарисовна Юманова (Member of programme committee), Святослав Игоревич Солодушкин (Member of programme committee)
    14 May 202015 May 2020

    Activity: Participating in or organising an event typesParticipation in conference

    Press / Media