• 4236 Citations
  • 29 h-Index
1970 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article

Ball milling: An efficient and green approach for asymmetric organic syntheses

Egorov, I. N., Santra, S., Kopchuk, D. S., Kovalev, I. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Ranu, B. C., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Jan 2020, In : Green Chemistry. 22, 2, p. 302-315 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Synthetic Approaches to Unsymmetrically Substituted 5,7-Dihydroxycoumarins

Fatykhov, R. F., Chupakhin, O. N., Inyutina, A. K. & Khalymbadzha, I. A., 3 Mar 2020, In : Synthesis (Germany). 52, 5, p. 660-672 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2019
Open Access
1 Citation (Scopus)
1 Citation (Scopus)

Nucleophilic C—H functionalization of arenes: a contribution to green chemistry

Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Mar 2019, In : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 68, 3, p. 453-471 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Citations (Scopus)

Recent Advances on Diverse Decarboxylative Reactions of Amino Acids

Rahman, M., Mukherjee, A., Kovalev, I. S., Kopchuk, D. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Tsurkan, M. V., Majee, A., Ranu, B. C., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Santra, S., 14 May 2019, In : Advanced Synthesis and Catalysis. 361, 10, p. 2161-2214 54 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

13 Citations (Scopus)

РАЗРАБОТКИ НОВЫХ ПРОТИВОТУБЕРКУЛЕЗНЫХ ПРЕПАРАТОВ В РЯДАХ 1,3- И 1,4-ДИАЗИНОВ. СОСТОЯНИЕ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

Translated title of the contribution: Development of new antituberculosis drugs among of 1,3- and 1,4-diazines. Highlights and perspectivesВербицкий, Е. В., Русинов, Г. Л., Чарушин, В. Н. & Чупахин, О. Н., 2019, In : Известия Академии наук. Серия химическая. 12, p. 2172-2189 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2018
6 Citations (Scopus)

Biologically active azolo-1,2,4-triazines and azolopyrimidines

Rusinov, V. L., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Apr 2018, In : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 67, 4, p. 573-599 27 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

22 Citations (Scopus)

Fluorine-containing indoles: Synthesis and biological activity

Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Aug 2018, In : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 212, p. 51-106 56 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

15 Citations (Scopus)
13 Citations (Scopus)

Immunomodulatory action of substituted 1,3,4-thiadiazines on the course of myocardial infarction

Sarapultsev, A. P., Vassiliev, P. M., Sarapultsev, P. A., Chupakhin, O. N., Ianalieva, L. R. & Sidorova, L. P., 1 Jan 2018, In : Molecules. 23, 7, 22 p., 1611.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)

Modern Trends of Organic Chemistry in Russian Universities

Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Author Group, 1 Feb 2018, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 54, 2, p. 157-371 215 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

36 Citations (Scopus)
8 Citations (Scopus)
2017

Copper nanoparticles as inexpensive and efficient catalyst: A valuable contribution in organic synthesis

Ojha, N. K., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Santra, S., 15 Dec 2017, In : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 353, p. 1-57 57 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

54 Citations (Scopus)

Organic chemistry. History and mutual relations of universities of Russia

Gushchin, A. V., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Antipin, I. S., Kazymova, M. A., Kuznetsov, M. A., Vasilev, A. V., Ishchenko, M. A., Kiryushkin, A. A., Kuznetsova, L. M., Makarenko, S. V., Ostrovskii, V. A., Petrov, M. L., Solod, O. V., Trishin, Y. G., Yakovlev, I. P., Nenaidenko, V. G., Beloglazkina, E. K., Beletskaya, I. P., Ustynyuk, Y. A. & 38 others, Solov’ev, P. A., Ivanov, I. V., Malina, E. V., Sivova, N. V., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Pozharskaya, N. A., Traven’, V. F., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Varlamov, A. V., Borisova, T. N., Lesina, Y. A., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Rogozhnikov, S. I., Shurov, S. N., Kustova, T. P., Klyuev, M. V., Khelevina, O. G., Stuzhin, P. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Gushchin, A. V., Dodonov, V. A., Kolobov, A. V., Plakhtinskii, V. V., Orlov, V. Y., Fedotova, O. V., Pchelintseva, N. V., Klimochkin, Y. N., Klimochkina, A. Y., Kuryatnikov, V. N., Malinovskaya, Y. A., Levina, A. S., Zhuravlev, O. E., Voronchikhina, L. I., Fisyuk, A. S., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A. & Aksenova, I. V., 1 Sep 2017, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 9

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

26 Citations (Scopus)
2016

Azinyl derivatives of ferrocene and cymantrene. Synthesis and properties

Utepova, I. A., Musikhina, A. A. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Nov 2016, In : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 65, 11, p. 2523-2558 36 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Citations (Scopus)

Fluorine-containing indazoles: Synthesis and biological activity

Lipunova, G. N., Nosova, E. V., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Dec 2016, In : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 192, p. 1-21 21 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

7 Citations (Scopus)
2012
16 Citations (Scopus)

Asymmetric induction in reactions of chiral acylazinium salts (review)

Egorov, I. N., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., Aug 2012, In : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 48, 5, p. 684-697 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)

Asymmetric reactions of a series of aromatic azines with nucleophiles

Egorov, I. N., Tseitler, T. A., Zyryanov, G. V., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2012, In : Heterocycles. 86, 2, p. 821-889 69 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2010

Fluorinated azines and benzazines containing oxygen or sulfur atoms

Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Dec 2010, In : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 131, 12, p. 1267-1288 22 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

36 Citations (Scopus)
2008

Azinylferrocenes: Synthesis and properties

Utepova, I. A., Chupakhin, O. N. & Charushin, V. N., 1 Dec 2008, In : Heterocycles. 76, 1, p. 39-72 34 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

12 Citations (Scopus)
2007

Progress in the studies of oxidation of dihydropyridines and their analogues

Matern, A. I., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2007, In : Uspekhi Khimii. 76, 1, p. 27-45 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2005

Asymmetric induction in the nucleophilic addition in the series of aromatic azines

Egorov, I. N., Zyryanov, G. V., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Dec 2005, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 74, 12, p. 1073-1087 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Citations (Scopus)

Heteroditopic receptors

Itsikson, N. A., Zyryanov, G. V., Chupakhin, O. N. & Matern, A. I., 1 Dec 2005, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 74, 8, p. 747-755 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Citations (Scopus)

Heteroditopic receptors

Itsikson, NA., Zyryanov, GV., Chupakhin, ON. & Matern, AI., 2005, In : Uspekhi Khimii. 74, 8, p. 820-829 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2002

1,2,4-Triazine N-oxides

Kozhevnikov, D. N., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Jan 2002, In : Advances in Heterocyclic Chemistry. 82, p. 261-305 45 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

34 Citations (Scopus)
1998

Transformations of 1,2,4-Triazines with C-Nucleophiles

Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Mar 1998, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 34, 3, p. 297-327 31 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

4 Citations (Scopus)
1995

Transformations of nitropyrimidines by action of C-nucleophiles

Chupakhin, O. N., Rusinov, V. L. & van der Plas, H. C., 1 Jan 1995, In : Heterocycles. 40, 1, p. 441-475 35 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

23 Citations (Scopus)
1992

Recent advances in the chemistry of as-triazinium salts

Chupakhin, O., Alexeev, S., Charushin, V. & Rudakov, B. V., 1 Apr 1992, In : Heterocycles. 33, 2, p. 931-972 42 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

28 Citations (Scopus)

RECENT ADVANCES IN THE CHEMISTRY OF ASYM-TRIAZINIUM SALTS

CHUPAKHIN, O., ALEXEEV, S., RUDAKOV, B. & CHARUSHIN, 1 Apr 1992, In : Heterocycles. 33, 2, p. 931-972 42 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Citations (Scopus)
1989

Reactivities of heterocyclic quinoneimines (review)

Afanas'eva, G. B., Vysokov, V. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Aug 1989, In : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 25, 8, p. 841-858 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

THE REACTION ACTIVITY OF HETEROCYCLIC QUINONE IMINES

Afanas'eva, G. B., Vysokov, V. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., Aug 1989, In : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 8, p. 1011-1030 20 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1988

Application of 1H, 13C and 15N NMR in the chemistry of 1,4-diazines

Chupakhin, O. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chernyshev, A. I., 1 Jan 1988, In : Progress in Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy. 20, 2, p. 95-206 112 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

34 Citations (Scopus)
1985

Cyclization of azines with bifunctional nucleophiles - a one-step route to condensed heterocycles (review)

Charushin, V. N., Ponizovskii, M. G. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Aug 1985, In : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 21, 8, p. 839-853 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Nitroazines. Methods of synthesis (review)

Rusinov, V. L., Petrov, A. Y. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Feb 1985, In : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 21, 2, p. 113-131 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)

NITROAZINES - SYNTHETIC METHODS

Rusinov, V. L., Petrov, A. Y. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1985, In : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 2, p. 147-165 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1984

MECHANISM OF HYDRIDE TRANSFER IN DIHYDROPYRIDINES AND THEIR ANALOGS

Postovskii, I. Y., Chupakhin, O. N. & Matern, A. I., 1984, In : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 10, p. 1299-1314 16 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Mechanism of hydride transfer in dihydropyridines and their analogs (review)

Postovskii, I. Y., Matern, A. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 Oct 1984, In : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 20, 10, p. 1061-1075 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)

TRANSFORMATION OF AZINES UNDER 1,3-BIFUNCTIONAL NUCLEOPHILES

Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1984, In : Uspekhi Khimii. 53, 10, p. 1648-1674 27 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article