• 4236 Цитирования
  • 29 h-индекс
1970 …2020

Результат исследований по году

Если Вы внесли какие-либо изменения в Pure, они скоро будут видимы здесь.

Результат исследований

Фильтр
Обзорная статья
2020

Azaheterocyclic Derivatives of ortho -Carborane: Synthetic Strategies and Application Opportunities

Smyshliaeva, L. A., Varaksin, M. V., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 4 фев 2020, В : Synthesis (Germany). 52, 3, стр. 337-352 16 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Ball milling: An efficient and green approach for asymmetric organic syntheses

Egorov, I. N., Santra, S., Kopchuk, D. S., Kovalev, I. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Ranu, B. C., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 янв 2020, В : Green Chemistry. 22, 2, стр. 302-315 14 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Synthetic Approaches to Unsymmetrically Substituted 5,7-Dihydroxycoumarins

Fatykhov, R. F., Chupakhin, O. N., Inyutina, A. K. & Khalymbadzha, I. A., 3 мар 2020, В : Synthesis (Germany). 52, 5, стр. 660-672 13 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2019

15N labeling and analysis of 13C-15N and 1H-15N couplings in studies of the structures and chemical transformations of nitrogen heterocycles

Deev, S. L., Khalymbadzha, I. A., Shestakova, T. S., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 янв 2019, В : RSC Advances. 9, 46, стр. 26856-26879 24 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Открытый доступ
1 Цитирования (Scopus)

2-Azaanthracenes: A chronology of synthetic approaches and bright prospects for practical applications

Taniya, O. S., Kopchuk, D. S., Khasanov, A. F., Kovalev, I. S., Santra, S., Rahman, M., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 янв 2019, В : New Journal of Chemistry. 43, 28, стр. 11382-11390 9 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1 Цитирования (Scopus)

Development of new antituberculosis drugs among of 1,3- and 1,4-diazines. Highlights and perspectives

Verbitskiy, E. V., Rusinov, G. L., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 дек 2019, В : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 68, 12, стр. 2172-2189 18 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Nucleophilic C—H functionalization of arenes: a contribution to green chemistry

Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 мар 2019, В : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 68, 3, стр. 453-471 19 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

6 Цитирования (Scopus)

Recent Advances on Diverse Decarboxylative Reactions of Amino Acids

Rahman, M., Mukherjee, A., Kovalev, I. S., Kopchuk, D. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Tsurkan, M. V., Majee, A., Ranu, B. C., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Santra, S., 14 мая 2019, В : Advanced Synthesis and Catalysis. 361, 10, стр. 2161-2214 54 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

13 Цитирования (Scopus)

Synthesis and Biological Activity of 2-Amino- and 2-Aryl (Heteryl) Substituted 1,3-Benzothiazin-4-ones

Nosova, E., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2019, В : Mini-Reviews in Medicinal Chemistry. 19, 12, стр. 999-1014 16 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1 Цитирования (Scopus)
2018

Azoloazines as A2a receptor antagonists. Structure-activity relationship

Savateev, K. V., Ulomsky, E. N., Butorin, I. I., Charushin, V. N., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 янв 2018, В : Russian Chemical Reviews. 87, 7, стр. 636-669 34 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

6 Цитирования (Scopus)

Biologically active azolo-1,2,4-triazines and azolopyrimidines

Rusinov, V. L., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 апр 2018, В : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 67, 4, стр. 573-599 27 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

22 Цитирования (Scopus)

Fluorine-containing indoles: Synthesis and biological activity

Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 авг 2018, В : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 212, стр. 51-106 56 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

15 Цитирования (Scopus)

Functionalized Quinazolines and Pyrimidines for Optoelectronic Materials

Lipunova, G. N., Nosova, E. V., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2018, В : Current Organic Synthesis. 15, 6, стр. 793-814 22 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

13 Цитирования (Scopus)

Immunomodulatory action of substituted 1,3,4-thiadiazines on the course of myocardial infarction

Sarapultsev, A. P., Vassiliev, P. M., Sarapultsev, P. A., Chupakhin, O. N., Ianalieva, L. R. & Sidorova, L. P., 1 янв 2018, В : Molecules. 23, 7, 22 стр., 1611.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1 Цитирования (Scopus)

Modern Trends of Organic Chemistry in Russian Universities

Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Author Group, 1 фев 2018, В : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 54, 2, стр. 157-371 215 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

36 Цитирования (Scopus)

Mono- and Polyazatriphenylene-Based Ligands: An Updated Library of Synthetic Strategies (2001–2018)

Santra, S., Khasanov, A. F., Mukherjee, A., Rahman, M., Kovalev, I. S., Kopchuk, D. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Chupakhin, O. N. & Charushin, V. N., 31 авг 2018, В : European Journal of Organic Chemistry. 2018, 32, стр. 4351-4375 25 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

8 Цитирования (Scopus)

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ ОРГАНИЧЕСКОЙ ХИМИИ В УНИВЕРСИТЕТАХ РОССИИ

Чарушин, В. Н., Чупахин, О. Н. & Коллектив авторов, 2018, В : Журнал органической химии. 54, 2, стр. 161-360

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2017

Copper nanoparticles as inexpensive and efficient catalyst: A valuable contribution in organic synthesis

Ojha, N. K., Zyryanov, G. V., Majee, A., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N. & Santra, S., 15 дек 2017, В : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 353, стр. 1-57 57 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

54 Цитирования (Scopus)

Organic chemistry. History and mutual relations of universities of Russia

Gushchin, A. V., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Antipin, I. S., Kazymova, M. A., Kuznetsov, M. A., Vasilev, A. V., Ishchenko, M. A., Kiryushkin, A. A., Kuznetsova, L. M., Makarenko, S. V., Ostrovskii, V. A., Petrov, M. L., Solod, O. V., Trishin, Y. G., Yakovlev, I. P., Nenaidenko, V. G., Beloglazkina, E. K., Beletskaya, I. P., Ustynyuk, Y. A. и 38 др., Solov’ev, P. A., Ivanov, I. V., Malina, E. V., Sivova, N. V., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Pozharskaya, N. A., Traven’, V. F., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Varlamov, A. V., Borisova, T. N., Lesina, Y. A., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Rogozhnikov, S. I., Shurov, S. N., Kustova, T. P., Klyuev, M. V., Khelevina, O. G., Stuzhin, P. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Gushchin, A. V., Dodonov, V. A., Kolobov, A. V., Plakhtinskii, V. V., Orlov, V. Y., Fedotova, O. V., Pchelintseva, N. V., Klimochkin, Y. N., Klimochkina, A. Y., Kuryatnikov, V. N., Malinovskaya, Y. A., Levina, A. S., Zhuravlev, O. E., Voronchikhina, L. I., Fisyuk, A. S., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A. & Aksenova, I. V., 1 сен 2017, В : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 9

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

26 Цитирования (Scopus)
2016

Azinyl derivatives of ferrocene and cymantrene. Synthesis and properties

Utepova, I. A., Musikhina, A. A. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 ноя 2016, В : Russian Chemical Bulletin. 65, 11, стр. 2523-2558 36 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

6 Цитирования (Scopus)

Fluorine-containing indazoles: Synthesis and biological activity

Lipunova, G. N., Nosova, E. V., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 дек 2016, В : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 192, стр. 1-21 21 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

7 Цитирования (Scopus)
2012

Aryne intermediates in the synthesis of polynuclear heterocyclic systems (review)

Kovalev, I. S., Kopchuk, D. S., Zyryanov, G. V., Slepukhin, P. A., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., июл 2012, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 48, 4, стр. 536-547 12 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

16 Цитирования (Scopus)

Asymmetric induction in reactions of chiral acylazinium salts (review)

Egorov, I. N., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., авг 2012, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 48, 5, стр. 684-697 14 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1 Цитирования (Scopus)

Asymmetric reactions of a series of aromatic azines with nucleophiles

Egorov, I. N., Tseitler, T. A., Zyryanov, G. V., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2012, В : Heterocycles. 86, 2, стр. 821-889 69 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1 Цитирования (Scopus)
2010

Fluorinated azines and benzazines containing oxygen or sulfur atoms

Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 дек 2010, В : Journal of Fluorine Chemistry. 131, 12, стр. 1267-1288 22 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

36 Цитирования (Scopus)
2008

Azinylferrocenes: Synthesis and properties

Utepova, I. A., Chupakhin, O. N. & Charushin, V. N., 1 дек 2008, В : Heterocycles. 76, 1, стр. 39-72 34 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

12 Цитирования (Scopus)
2007

Progress in the studies of oxidation of dihydropyridines and their analogues

Matern, A. I., Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 2007, В : Uspekhi Khimii. 76, 1, стр. 27-45 19 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2005

Asymmetric induction in the nucleophilic addition in the series of aromatic azines

Egorov, I. N., Zyryanov, G. V., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 дек 2005, В : Russian Chemical Reviews. 74, 12, стр. 1073-1087 15 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

5 Цитирования (Scopus)

Heteroditopic receptors

Itsikson, N. A., Zyryanov, G. V., Chupakhin, O. N. & Matern, A. I., 1 дек 2005, В : Russian Chemical Reviews. 74, 8, стр. 747-755 9 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

6 Цитирования (Scopus)

Heteroditopic receptors

Itsikson, NA., Zyryanov, GV., Chupakhin, ON. & Matern, AI., 2005, В : Uspekhi Khimii. 74, 8, стр. 820-829 10 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2002

1,2,4-Triazine N-oxides

Kozhevnikov, D. N., Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 янв 2002, В : Advances in Heterocyclic Chemistry. 82, стр. 261-305 45 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

34 Цитирования (Scopus)
1998

Transformations of 1,2,4-Triazines with C-Nucleophiles

Rusinov, V. L. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 мар 1998, В : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 34, 3, стр. 297-327 31 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

4 Цитирования (Scopus)
1995

Transformations of nitropyrimidines by action of C-nucleophiles

Chupakhin, O. N., Rusinov, V. L. & van der Plas, H. C., 1 янв 1995, В : Heterocycles. 40, 1, стр. 441-475 35 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

23 Цитирования (Scopus)
1992

Recent advances in the chemistry of as-triazinium salts

Chupakhin, O., Alexeev, S., Charushin, V. & Rudakov, B. V., 1 апр 1992, В : Heterocycles. 33, 2, стр. 931-972 42 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

28 Цитирования (Scopus)

RECENT ADVANCES IN THE CHEMISTRY OF ASYM-TRIAZINIUM SALTS

CHUPAKHIN, O., ALEXEEV, S., RUDAKOV, B. & CHARUSHIN, 1 апр 1992, В : Heterocycles. 33, 2, стр. 931-972 42 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1991

SYNTHESIS AND PROPERTIES OF FUNCTIONAL-DERIVATIVES OF 1,3,4-THIADIAZINES AND CONDENSED SYSTEMS BASED ON THEM

Novikova, A. P., Perova, N. M. & Chupakhin, O. N., ноя 1991, В : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 11, стр. 1443-1457 15 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Synthesis and properties of functional derivatives of 1,3,4-thiadiazines and condensed systems based on these compounds (review)

Novikova, A. P., Perova, N. M. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 ноя 1991, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 27, 11, стр. 1159-1172 14 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

5 Цитирования (Scopus)
1989

Reactivities of heterocyclic quinoneimines (review)

Afanas'eva, G. B., Vysokov, V. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 авг 1989, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 25, 8, стр. 841-858 18 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

THE REACTION ACTIVITY OF HETEROCYCLIC QUINONE IMINES

Afanas'eva, G. B., Vysokov, V. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., авг 1989, В : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 8, стр. 1011-1030 20 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1988

Application of 1H, 13C and 15N NMR in the chemistry of 1,4-diazines

Chupakhin, O. N., Charushin, V. N. & Chernyshev, A. I., 1 янв 1988, В : Progress in Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy. 20, 2, стр. 95-206 112 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

34 Цитирования (Scopus)
1985

Cyclization of azines with bifunctional nucleophiles - a one-step route to condensed heterocycles (review)

Charushin, V. N., Ponizovskii, M. G. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 авг 1985, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 21, 8, стр. 839-853 15 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Nitroazines. Methods of synthesis (review)

Rusinov, V. L., Petrov, A. Y. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 фев 1985, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 21, 2, стр. 113-131 19 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2 Цитирования (Scopus)

NITROAZINES - SYNTHETIC METHODS

Rusinov, V. L., Petrov, A. Y. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1985, В : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 2, стр. 147-165 19 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

1984

MECHANISM OF HYDRIDE TRANSFER IN DIHYDROPYRIDINES AND THEIR ANALOGS

Postovskii, I. Y., Chupakhin, O. N. & Matern, A. I., 1984, В : Khimiya geterotsiklicheskikh soedinenii. 10, стр. 1299-1314 16 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

Mechanism of hydride transfer in dihydropyridines and their analogs (review)

Postovskii, I. Y., Matern, A. I. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1 окт 1984, В : Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds. 20, 10, стр. 1061-1075 15 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья

2 Цитирования (Scopus)

TRANSFORMATION OF AZINES UNDER 1,3-BIFUNCTIONAL NUCLEOPHILES

Charushin, V. N. & Chupakhin, O. N., 1984, В : Uspekhi Khimii. 53, 10, стр. 1648-1674 27 стр.

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналОбзорная статья