Thermodynamics of formation and defect structure of hybrid perovskite-like halides APbX3 (A = CH3NH3, Cs, Rb; X = Cl, Br, I) for solar energy

Project: Award Project

Description

The project is aimed at solving the fundamental problem of chemical material science - obtaining new high-efficiency perovskite-like halogenide materials (hybrid perovskites) for solar energy, which includes a scientifically based choice of stabilizing dopant structures and optimization of synthesis methods, obtaining complex thermodynamic information on the formation and disordering of matrix halides and derivatives, obtained by their doping.
The fundamental task of the project is to establish the relationship between the real - crystalline and defect - structure, the thermodynamics of formation and disordering, and the target properties (electronic and ion transport, thermal and chemical expansion, optical absorption) of hybrid perovskites, which are the basis of advanced materials for energy conversion systems. The identification of this relationship is critical to the creation of high-performance materials for practical applications.
The aim of the project is to obtain new complex information on the crystal structure and thermodynamics of formation and disordering, electrotransport and electrochemical properties, thermal and chemical expansion of hybrid perovskites such as APbX3 (A = CH3NH3, Cs, Rb; X = Cl, Br, I).
StatusFinished
Effective start/end date03/12/201531/12/2018

Keywords

  • 31.15.25
  • RFFI
  • Kuibyshev Research Division

Термодинамика образования и дефектная струтура гибридных перовскитоподобных галогенидов APbX3 (A= CH3NH3,C3, Rb; X=Cl, Br, I) для солнечной энергетики

Проект: Проект-ГрантФундаментальные исследования

Описание

Проект направлен на решение фундаментальной проблемы химического материаловедения - получения новых высокоэффективных перовскитоподобных галогенидных материалов (гибридных перовскитов) для солнечной энергетики, что включает научно обоснованный выбор стабилизирующих структуру допантов и оптимизацию методов синтеза, получение комплексной термодинамической информации о процессах образования и разупорядочения матричных галогенидов и производных, полученных их допированием.
Фундаментальной задачей проекта является установление взаимосвязи между реальной – кристаллической и дефектной – структурой, термодинамикой образования и разупорядочения, и целевыми свойствами (электронный и ионный транспорт, термическое и химическое расширение, оптическое поглощение) гибридных перовскитов, являющихся основой передовых материалов для систем преобразования энергии. Выявление этой взаимосвязи является критически важным для создания высокоэффективных материалов для практически важных применений.
Целью проекта является получение новой комплексной информации по кристаллической структуре и термодинамике образования и разупорядочения, электротранспортным и электрохимическим свойствам, термическому и химическому расширению гибридных перовскитов, таких как APbX3 (А= CH3NH3, Cs, Rb; X=Cl, Br, I).
СтатусЗавершено
Действительная дата начала/окончания03/12/201531/12/2018

Keywords

  • 31.15.25 Химическая термодинамика. Термохимия. Равновесия. Физико-химический анализ, фазовые переходы
  • РФФИ
  • НИЧ Куйбышева