Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге : Т. 1 : Отечественные издания, опубликованные до 1830 г., из собрания Отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета: монография

Translated title of the contribution: Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 1 : National editions published before 1830 from the collection of the Department of Rare Books of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University: monograph

Research output: Book/ReportBookpeer-review

Abstract

The book offers descriptions of the Russian editions from the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo Lyceum Library published before 1830, which after 1920 were kept in the Ural State and currently Ural Federal University. The preface provides a history of formation of the Lyceum library, its arrival and existence in the Urals. The book replicates title pages and illustrations from the independent editions, as well as the notes made by the readers including the Lyceum students. The edition will be interesting to historians, bibliographers, bibliophiles and rare books collectors.
Translated title of the contributionLibrary of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 1 : National editions published before 1830 from the collection of the Department of Rare Books of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University: monograph
Original languageRussian
Place of PublicationЕкатеринбург
PublisherИздательство Уральского университета
Number of pages616
VolumeТ. 1
ISBN (Print)978-5-7996-1544-4, 978-5-7996-1545-1
DOIs
Publication statusPublished - 2015

GRNTI

  • 03.23.00

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 1 : National editions published before 1830 from the collection of the Department of Rare Books of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University: monograph'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге : Т. 1 : Отечественные издания, опубликованные до 1830 г., из собрания Отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета: монография

Ольга Сергеевна Аркатова (Составитель), Андрей Михайлович Воробьев (Составитель), Ольга Михайловна Кадочигова (Составитель), О. В. Константинова (Составитель), Ольга Сергеевна Кравченко (Составитель), Лариса Эдуардовна Петрова (Составитель), Ольга Михайловна Кадочигова (Редактор)

Результат исследований: Книга/отчетМонография/Сборник статей/Брошюра

Аннотация

В монографии представлены описания отечественных изданий, опубликованных до 1830 года, из библиотеки Императорского Царскосельского лицея, хранящейся после 1920 года в Уральском государственном, ныне федеральном университете. В предисловии дана история формирования лицейской библиотеки, ее появления на Урале. В книге воспроизводятся титульные листы и иллюстрации отдельных изданий, записи, в том числе и те, что сделаны лицеистами. Данный том – первый из запланированной к изданию серии выпусков по истории Лицейской библиотеки, просуществовавшей с 1811 по 1917 год. Издание будет интересно историкам, библиографам, библиофилам, коллекционерам редких книг, а также всем тем, кому дороги уроки отечественного Просвещения.
Переведенное названиеLibrary of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 1 : National editions published before 1830 from the collection of the Department of Rare Books of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University: monograph
Язык оригиналаРусский
Место публикацииЕкатеринбург
ИздательИздательство Уральского университета
Число страниц616
ТомТ. 1
ISBN (печатное издание)978-5-7996-1544-4 ; 978-5-7996-1545-1 (Т. 1)
DOI
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2015

ГРНТИ

  • 03.23.00 История России

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге : Т. 1 : Отечественные издания, опубликованные до 1830 г., из собрания Отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета: монография». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать