Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге. Т. 2 : Западноевропейские издания, опубликованные до 1800 года. Из собрания отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета. Ч. 1: A–H: монография

Translated title of the contribution: The Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 2 : European editions published before 1800 from the collection of the Rare Books Department of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University. P. 1: A–H: monograph

Research output: Book/ReportBookpeer-review

Abstract

The books of the library of the Imperial Tzarskoye Selo Lyceum served several generations of lyceum students who later became the representatives of the Russian administrative, political and intellectual elite in XIX century. This library deserves a reconstruction. The library consists of books from several private including the Imperial book collections, that were studied by book scientists in XIX–XX centuries.
This volume continues the serie of monographies devoted to studing the history and content of unique Lyceum library and its most interesting part – Western European books published before 1800, that were preserved at the Rare Books Department of the Research Library of the Ural Federal University, in the Rare Books Department of the National Pushkin Museum (St. Petersburg) and in the Research Library of the Ural State Mining University. The history of the library’s appearance in the Ural region see in: The library of the Imperial Tzarskoye Selo (Alexander) lyceum in Yekaterinburg, vol. 1. – Yekaterinburg, 2015. The edition is addressed to historians, bibliographers, bibliophiles and rare books collectors.
Translated title of the contributionThe Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 2 : European editions published before 1800 from the collection of the Rare Books Department of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University. P. 1: A–H: monograph
Original languageRussian
Place of PublicationЕкатеринбург
PublisherИздательство Уральского университета
Number of pages576
Volume2
ISBN (Print)978-5-7996-2276-3, 978-5-7996-1544-4
DOIs
Publication statusPublished - 2017

GRNTI

  • 03.23.00

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'The Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 2 : European editions published before 1800 from the collection of the Rare Books Department of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University. P. 1: A–H: monograph'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге. Т. 2 : Западноевропейские издания, опубликованные до 1800 года. Из собрания отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета. Ч. 1: A–H: монография

Ольга Михайловна Кадочигова (Редактор), Ольга Михайловна Кадочигова (Составитель), Ольга Сергеевна Аркатова (Составитель), Андрей Михайлович Воробьев (Составитель), Ольга Сергеевна Кравченко (Составитель), А. И. Долгова (Составитель)

Результат исследований: Книга/отчетМонография/Сборник статей/Брошюра

Аннотация

Библиотека Царскосельского лицея, книги из которой изучало несколько поколений лицеистов – юношей, ставших со временем представителями русской административной, политической, интеллектуальной элиты, – заслуживает того, чтобы ее история и состав были реконструированы. Лицейская коллекция вобрала в себя несколько частных, в том числе императорских книжных собраний. Издание продолжает начатую в 2015 году серию монографий, посвященных исследованию библиотеки Лицея. В данный том включены описания западноевропейских книг, опубликованных до 1800 года, хранящихся в фондах отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета, во Всероссийском музее
А. С. Пушкина (Санкт-Петербург) и Научной библиотеке Уральского государственного горного университета. Историю появления библиотеки на Урале см.: Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге. Т. 1. – Екатеринбург, 2015. Издание адресовано историкам, библиографам, книговедам и библиофилам в нашей стране и за рубежом.
Переведенное названиеThe Library of the Imperial Tsarskoye Selo (Alexander) Lyceum in Yekaterinburg. Vol. 2 : European editions published before 1800 from the collection of the Rare Books Department of Zonal Research Library of the Ural Federal University. P. 1: A–H: monograph
Язык оригиналаРусский
Место публикацииЕкатеринбург
ИздательИздательство Уральского университета
Число страниц576
Том2
ISBN (печатное издание)978-5-7996-2276-3, 978-5-7996-1544-4
DOI
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2017

ГРНТИ

  • 03.23.00 История России

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Библиотека Императорского Царскосельского (Александровского) лицея в Екатеринбурге. Т. 2 : Западноевропейские издания, опубликованные до 1800 года. Из собрания отдела редких книг Зональной научной библиотеки Уральского федерального университета. Ч. 1: A–H: монография». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать