Оценка внешнеэкономической деятельности промышленного предприятия в условиях финансового кризиса: магистерская диссертация

Translated title of the contribution: Evaluation of foreign economic activity of industrial enterprise in the financial crisis: Master's thesis

Research output: ThesisMaster's Thesis

Abstract

This master dissertation is devoted to the actual problem – the lack of a specific methodology for assessing the efficiency of foreign economic activity (FEA) of industrial enterprises in the financial crisis. Therefore was formulated the main goal – development methodological approaches and tools for assessing activation of foreign economic activity of enterprise.
First chapter of this dissertation includes review of examines the concept of foreign economic activity, structure, types and other factors influencing on efficiency. Also was describes the main methods and approaches to evaluating the effectiveness of FEA which are also using by industry. In addition, considers such a phenomenon like the financial crisis, explores the main types and causes, in particular, special attention was paid to the events of 2014. As well was nominated the hypothesis about the positive effect of the financial crisis on the foreign trade export enterprises which is works in raw materials and steel direction.
In second Chapter was highlighted and described the object of study (OAO NLMK), in his example was evaluated the efficiency of foreign economic activity by using previously identified metrics. Likewise we study the impact of currency volatility on performance indicator from trade deals in dynamics.
In third Chapter was developed the algorithm, including step-by-step instructions for the assessment of the external economic activity of industrial enterprise taking into account influence of external factors. Also was offered options necessary responses to changes in the external environment, it will allow to effectively adapt the FEA under the changes, and to reveal reserves of increase of efficiency. This algorithm is a scientific novelty of this dissertation research.
Dissertation research located on 107 pages, which has 18 tables and 19 figures, when writing was used 52 bibliographical sources.
Translated title of the contributionEvaluation of foreign economic activity of industrial enterprise in the financial crisis: Master's thesis
Original languageRussian
QualificationMaster of Science
Supervisors/Advisors
  • Гребенкина, Ольга Геннадиевна, Supervisor
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Evaluation of foreign economic activity of industrial enterprise in the financial crisis: Master's thesis'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Оценка внешнеэкономической деятельности промышленного предприятия в условиях финансового кризиса: магистерская диссертация

Результат исследований: Квалификационная работаМагистерская диссертация

Аннотация

Данная магистерская диссертация посвящена актуальной проблеме – отсутствию определенной методики оценки эффективности внешнеэкономической деятельности (ВЭД) промышленного предприятия в условиях финансового кризиса. В связи с чем сформулирована основная цель ¬– разработка методических подходов и инструментария к оценке активизации ВЭД предприятия.
В первой главе данной работы рассмотрены понятия внешнеэкономической деятельности, ее структуры, видов и основных факторов, влияющих на ее эффективность. Так же рассмотрены основные методы и подходы к оценке эффективности ВЭД, так же проанализированы существующие показатели эффективности, которые применяются промышленными предприятиями. Кроме того, рассмотрен такой феномен, как финансовый кризис, исследованы основные виды и причины возникновения, в частности особое внимание уделялось событиям 2014 года. Выдвигается гипотеза о положительном эффекте финансового кризиса на ВЭД предприятий – экспортеров сырья и металлопродукции.
Во второй главе выделяется и описывается объект исследования (ПАО НЛМК), на его примере производится оценка эффективности внешнеэкономической деятельности при помощи ранее выявленной системы показателей. Так же в динамике изучается влияние валютной волатильности на показатель эффективности от внешнеторговых сделок.
В третей главе разрабатывается алгоритм, включающий пошаговую инструкцию по оценке внешнеэкономической деятельности промышленного предприятия, учитывающий влияние внешних факторов. Так же предложены варианты необходимых мер реагирования на изменения внешней среды, данный подход позволит эффективно адаптировать ВЭД под изменения, а так же выявлять резервы повышения эффективности. Алгоритм представляет собой научную новизну данного диссертационного исследования.
Диссертационное исследование находится на 107 страницах, на которых размещены 18 таблиц и 19 рисунков, при написании было использовано 52 библиографических источника.
Переведенное названиеEvaluation of foreign economic activity of industrial enterprise in the financial crisis: Master's thesis
Язык оригиналаРусский
КвалификацияМагистр
Научный руководитель/консультант
  • Гребенкина, Ольга Геннадиевна, Научный руководитель
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2017

Ключевые слова

  • Экономика

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Оценка внешнеэкономической деятельности промышленного предприятия в условиях финансового кризиса: магистерская диссертация». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать