Оценка конкурентоспособности промышленного предприятия (на примере АО”ПО “УОМЗ им. Э.С. Яламова”): магистерская диссертация

Translated title of the contribution: Assessment of competitiveness of an industrial enterprise (on the example of JSC”PO “UOMZ . after E. S. Yalamov”): Master's thesis

Research output: ThesisMaster's Thesis

Abstract

Thesis is presented on 95 pages of typewritten text, consists of introduction, three chapters, conclusion, bibliography and applications, includes 6 tables, 26 figures. The bibliographic list contains 73 names, including 5 foreign.
In the introduction justified the relevance of the research topic, formulate the purpose and tasks, object and subject of research, outlines the key provisions of novelty and practical significance of the work.
The first Chapter analyzes the concept of competition and competitiveness. Identified levels of competitiveness, and also studied the existing methodological foundations for estimating competitiveness of business entities.
The second Chapter is devoted to the analysis of the General situation and dynamics of development of separate segments of the market based on the review of basic characteristics. Also, in accordance with the dynamic method, assess the competitive status of machine-building enterprise JSC "PO "UOMZ". On the basis of what is revealed and articulated the shortcomings of the existing methods of estimation of competitiveness of business entities.
Description and practical approbation of the proposed methodology for assessing the competitiveness of managing subjects for formation of a complex of measures on improvement of activities of the studied enterprises are presented in the third Chapter. In particular, the main directions of further increase of competitiveness of JSC "PO "UOMZ" is the development of measures to improve the strategic positioning of the enterprise and increased market share by segment "optical and surveying equipment".
Translated title of the contributionAssessment of competitiveness of an industrial enterprise (on the example of JSC”PO “UOMZ . after E. S. Yalamov”): Master's thesis
Original languageRussian
QualificationMaster of Science
Supervisors/Advisors
  • Кельчевская, Наталья Рэмовна, Supervisor
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Assessment of competitiveness of an industrial enterprise (on the example of JSC”PO “UOMZ . after E. S. Yalamov”): Master's thesis'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Оценка конкурентоспособности промышленного предприятия (на примере АО”ПО “УОМЗ им. Э.С. Яламова”): магистерская диссертация

Результат исследований: Квалификационная работаМагистерская диссертация

Аннотация

Диссертация изложена на 97 страницах машинописного текста, состоит из введения, трех глав, заключения, списка использованной литературы и приложения, включает 6 таблиц, 26 рисунков. Библиографический список включает 73 наименования, в том числе 5 иностранных.
Во введении обоснована актуальность темы исследования, сформулированы цель и задачи, объект и предмет исследования, обозначены основные положения новизны и практическая значимость работы.
В первой главе проанализированы понятия конкуренции и конкурентоспособности. Выявлены уровни конкурентоспособности, а так же исследованы существующие методические основы оценки конкурентоспособности хозяйствующих субъектов.
Вторая глава посвящена анализу общего положения, а так же динамики развития отдельных сегментов рынка на основе обзора базовых характеристик. Так же, в соответствии с динамическим методом, осуществлена оценка конкурентного статуса машиностроительного предприятия АО «ПО «УОМЗ». На основании чего выявлены и сформулированы недостатки существующей методики оценки конкурентоспособности хозяйствующих субъектов.
Описание и практическая апробация предложенной методики оценки конкурентоспособности хозяйствующих субъектов в целях формирования комплекса мероприятий по улучшению деятельности исследуемого предприятия представлена в третьей главе. В частности, основными направлениями дальнейшего повышения конкурентоспособности АО «ПО «УОМЗ» является разработка мероприятий по улучшению стратегического позиционирования предприятия и увеличению доли рынка по сегменту «оптическое и геодезическое оборудование».
Переведенное названиеAssessment of competitiveness of an industrial enterprise (on the example of JSC”PO “UOMZ . after E. S. Yalamov”): Master's thesis
Язык оригиналаРусский
КвалификацияМагистр
Научный руководитель/консультант
  • Кельчевская, Наталья Рэмовна, Научный руководитель
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2017

Ключевые слова

  • Экономика

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Оценка конкурентоспособности промышленного предприятия (на примере АО”ПО “УОМЗ им. Э.С. Яламова”): магистерская диссертация». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать