ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ПРОГРАММНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА DEFORM 3D ДЛЯ РАСЧЕТА ФОРМИРУЮЩИХСЯ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ТЕРМИЧЕСКОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ СТРУКТУРНЫХ И ТЕМПЕРАТУРНЫХ ПОЛЕЙ И НАПРЯЖЕННО-ДЕФОРМИРОВАННОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ В МУФТОВОЙ ЗАГОТОВКЕ ИЗ СТАЛИ 20Х1МФА

Translated title of the contribution: APPLICATION OF THE PROGRAM DEFORM 3D FOR CALCULATION OF STRUCTURAL AND TEMPERATURE FIELDS AND STRESSEDLY-DEFORMED CONDITION, WHICH FORMING DURING HEAT TREATMENT, IN A SOCKET BLANK FROM 20H1MFA STEEL

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Abstract

The purpose of this work is implementation of a scientific and reasonable choice of conditions of heat treatment of high-strength socket blank taking into account results of computer modeling of phase transformations and stressedly-deformed condition which is forming during heat treatment. During work the assessment of the residual tension which is forming at various conditions of quenching, allowing to specify technological parameters of heat treatment, for providing a demanded complex of properties is executed. It is shown that though isothermal quenching allows to give to a material rather high complex of properties, but difficulty of realization of such way of processing for pipes of an oil and gas assortment doesn´t allow to recognize it perspective at the present stage of development of equipment and technology.
Translated title of the contributionAPPLICATION OF THE PROGRAM DEFORM 3D FOR CALCULATION OF STRUCTURAL AND TEMPERATURE FIELDS AND STRESSEDLY-DEFORMED CONDITION, WHICH FORMING DURING HEAT TREATMENT, IN A SOCKET BLANK FROM 20H1MFA STEEL
Original languageRussian
Pages (from-to)29
JournalСовременные проблемы науки и образования
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2013

GRNTI

  • 29.00.00 PHYSICS

Level of Research Output

  • VAK List

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'APPLICATION OF THE PROGRAM DEFORM 3D FOR CALCULATION OF STRUCTURAL AND TEMPERATURE FIELDS AND STRESSEDLY-DEFORMED CONDITION, WHICH FORMING DURING HEAT TREATMENT, IN A SOCKET BLANK FROM 20H1MFA STEEL'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ПРОГРАММНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА DEFORM 3D ДЛЯ РАСЧЕТА ФОРМИРУЮЩИХСЯ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ТЕРМИЧЕСКОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ СТРУКТУРНЫХ И ТЕМПЕРАТУРНЫХ ПОЛЕЙ И НАПРЯЖЕННО-ДЕФОРМИРОВАННОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ В МУФТОВОЙ ЗАГОТОВКЕ ИЗ СТАЛИ 20Х1МФА

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналСтатья

Аннотация

Целью данной работы является осуществление научно обоснованного выбора режима термообработки высокопрочной муфтовой заготовки с учетом результатов компьютерного моделирования фазовых превращений и напряженно-деформированного состояния, формирующегося в процессе термической обработки. В ходе работы выполнена оценка остаточных напряжений, формирующихся при различных режимах закалки, позволяющая уточнить технологические параметры термической обработки, для обеспечения требуемого комплекса свойств. Показано, что хотя изотермическая закалка и позволяет придать материалу достаточно высокий комплекс свойств, но трудности реализации такого способа обработки для труб нефтегазового сортамента не позволяют признать его перспективным на современном этапе развития техники и технологии.
Переведенное названиеAPPLICATION OF THE PROGRAM DEFORM 3D FOR CALCULATION OF STRUCTURAL AND TEMPERATURE FIELDS AND STRESSEDLY-DEFORMED CONDITION, WHICH FORMING DURING HEAT TREATMENT, IN A SOCKET BLANK FROM 20H1MFA STEEL
Язык оригиналаРусский
Страницы (с-по)29
ЖурналСовременные проблемы науки и образования
Номер выпуска3
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2013

ГРНТИ

  • 29.00.00 ФИЗИКА

Уровень публикации

  • Перечень ВАК

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ПРОГРАММНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА DEFORM 3D ДЛЯ РАСЧЕТА ФОРМИРУЮЩИХСЯ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ТЕРМИЧЕСКОЙ ОБРАБОТКИ СТРУКТУРНЫХ И ТЕМПЕРАТУРНЫХ ПОЛЕЙ И НАПРЯЖЕННО-ДЕФОРМИРОВАННОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ В МУФТОВОЙ ЗАГОТОВКЕ ИЗ СТАЛИ 20Х1МФА». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать