«ХЛЕБ ЛЮБОЙ ЦЕНОЙ...» (РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА КНИГУ: МОТРЕВИЧ В. П. ВКЛАД В ПОБЕДУ: СЕЛЬСКОЕ ХОЗЯЙСТВО УРАЛА В ГОДЫ ВЕЛИКОЙ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ВОЙНЫ. - ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ: АЛЬФА ПРИНТ, 2021. - 700 С. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)

Translated title of the contribution: «BREAD AT ANY PRICE...» (BOOK REVIEW: MOTREVICH V. P. CONTRIBUTION TO VICTORY: AGRICULTURE OF THE URALS DURING THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR. - YEKATERINBURG: ALFA PRINT, 2021. - 700 P. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Abstract

In his review, Professor V.V. Zapariy gives a detailed analysis of a new monograph by the famous Ural historian Professor V.P. Motrevich, devoted to the analysis of the development of agriculture in the republics and regions of the Ural region during the Great Patriotic War. According to the reviewer, this is a comprehensive study of the industry, based on the huge statistical material introduced by the author into scientific circulation and showing the contribution of the industry and its workers to Victory.
Translated title of the contribution«BREAD AT ANY PRICE...» (BOOK REVIEW: MOTREVICH V. P. CONTRIBUTION TO VICTORY: AGRICULTURE OF THE URALS DURING THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR. - YEKATERINBURG: ALFA PRINT, 2021. - 700 P. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)
Original languageRussian
Pages (from-to)73-76
Number of pages14
JournalИстория и современное мировоззрение
Volume4
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2022

GRNTI

  • 03.00.00 HISTORY AND HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Level of Research Output

  • VAK List

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of '«BREAD AT ANY PRICE...» (BOOK REVIEW: MOTREVICH V. P. CONTRIBUTION TO VICTORY: AGRICULTURE OF THE URALS DURING THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR. - YEKATERINBURG: ALFA PRINT, 2021. - 700 P. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

«ХЛЕБ ЛЮБОЙ ЦЕНОЙ...» (РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА КНИГУ: МОТРЕВИЧ В. П. ВКЛАД В ПОБЕДУ: СЕЛЬСКОЕ ХОЗЯЙСТВО УРАЛА В ГОДЫ ВЕЛИКОЙ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ВОЙНЫ. - ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ: АЛЬФА ПРИНТ, 2021. - 700 С. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)

Результат исследований: Вклад в журналСтатьярецензирование

Аннотация

В своей рецензии профессор В.В. Запарий дает подробный анализ новой монографии известного уральского историка профессора В.П. Мотревича, посвященной анализу развития сельского хозяйства республик и областей Уральского региона в годы Великой Отечественной войны. По мнению рецензента, это комплексное исследование отрасли, опирающееся на введенный автором в научный оборот громадный статистический материал и показывающий вклад отрасли и ее тружеников в Победу.
Переведенное название«BREAD AT ANY PRICE...» (BOOK REVIEW: MOTREVICH V. P. CONTRIBUTION TO VICTORY: AGRICULTURE OF THE URALS DURING THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR. - YEKATERINBURG: ALFA PRINT, 2021. - 700 P. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)
Язык оригиналаРусский
Страницы (с-по)73-76
Число страниц14
ЖурналИстория и современное мировоззрение
Том4
Номер выпуска1
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2022

ГРНТИ

  • 03.00.00 ИСТОРИЯ И ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

Уровень публикации

  • Перечень ВАК

Fingerprint

Подробные сведения о темах исследования ««ХЛЕБ ЛЮБОЙ ЦЕНОЙ...» (РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА КНИГУ: МОТРЕВИЧ В. П. ВКЛАД В ПОБЕДУ: СЕЛЬСКОЕ ХОЗЯЙСТВО УРАЛА В ГОДЫ ВЕЛИКОЙ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ВОЙНЫ. - ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ: АЛЬФА ПРИНТ, 2021. - 700 С. - ISBN 978-5-907502-20-8)». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать